Main About Bank Current information

Current information

«SBERBANK» PJSC is a Ukrainian commercial bank that provides a full range of banking services to all categories of customers. According to the classification of the National Bank of Ukraine «SBERBANK PJSC is considered to be one of the largest banks in the country in terms of assets. As on October 1, 2016 the Bank’s assets have reached UAH  47 billion.

The number of private clients exceeded 1 070,000, about 31,000 of small and medium-sized businesses and more than 5,000 of corporate clients. The Bank’s regional network numbers 150 branches.

«SBERBANK» PJSC traditionally holds the leading positions among Ukrainian banks in terms of trust and confidence as considered both by its clients, partners and independent Ukrainian and international experts. The Bank is rated by Moody's international rating agency.

Being deeply integrated into Ukraine’s economy and society «SBERBANK» PJSC is not limited to business activity or job creation only. Charitable aid, support of various cultural and sports projects is a good opportunity for the Bank to contribute to improving the quality of Ukrainians’ life. To find out more about «SBERBANK» PJSC projects please follow the par. History of the Bank.

«SBERBANK» PJSC is a 100% subsidiary bank of Sberbank and a part of Sberbank International Group.

Sberbank Group is a powerful modern bank, which is rapidly transforming into one of the world's largest financial institutions. The Bank is represented in 22 countries − including CIS, Central and Eastern Europe, Turkey, India, China. Sberbank is in the top 50 largest banks in the world in terms of capital.

Главная О Банке Банк сегодня

Банк сегодня

ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» - украинский коммерческий Банк, который предоставляет полный спектр банковских услуг всем категориям клиентов. Согласно данным Национального Банка Украины, ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» входит в ТОП-7 крупнейших банков страны по размеру активов. По состоянию на 1 октября 2016 года активы Банка составляют 47 млрд грн.

Количество частных клиентов ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» превышает 1 070 тыс., банк обслуживает более 31 тыс. клиентов малого и среднего бизнеса и более 5 тыс. корпоративных клиентов. Региональная сеть банка насчитывает 150 отделений.

ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» традиционно занимает ведущие позиции среди украинских банков по уровню доверия и надежности как со стороны клиентов и партнеров, так и независимых украинских и международных экспертов. Банк имеет рейтинги от международного рейтингового агентства Moody’s.

Будучи глубоко интегрированным в украинскую экономику и общество, ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» не ограничивается только ведением бизнеса или созданием рабочих мест. Благотворительная помощь, поддержка различных проектов в области культуры и спорта являются для Банка возможностью внести свой вклад в повышение качества жизни украинцев. Подробнее о проектах ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» — в разделе «История Банка».

ПАО «СБЕРБАНК» является 100% дочерним банком ПАО Сбербанк и входит в Международную Группу Сбербанк.

Группа Сбербанк представляет собой мощный современный банк, который стремительно трансформируется в один из крупнейших мировых финансовых институтов. Банк представлен в 22 странах мира – это страны СНГ, Центральной и Восточной Европы, Турция, Индия, Китай. Сбербанк входит в топ-50 крупнейших банков мира по капиталу.